Delegation of German Industry and Commerce in Sri Lanka

We are here to help you

Upcoming Events

Official Representative - SES-Expert Placement

Official Representative

Senior Experten Service (SES) – the Foundation of German Industry for International Cooperation – is the largest German volunteer placement organization for skilled and management professionals (More than 12,000 highly motivated professionals).  AHK Sri Lanka is the official representative of SES in Sri Lanka. For more details please contact the AHK Sri Lanka - SES representative via training(at)srilanka.ahk.de  

Please download SES information sheet here

Market Entry Support

Market Entry Support

Under the brand name " #PartnerInSriLanka ", AHK Sri Lanka offers a comprehensive range of market entry support services which will provide the critical initial support and guidance you require when entering the market and will provide continued long term support as you expand your local activities either in Germany or Sri Lanka.

More

© iStock.com/YurolaitsAlbert
German Energy Solutions

Energy Solutions Made in Germany

The services of the Energy Export Initiative are mainly intended for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) offering energy solutions in the fields of renewable energy, energy efficiency, smart grids and storage technologies in Germany. The focus is also shifting to new technologies like power-to-gas and fuel cells. In the context of the Initiative, AHK Sri Lanka implements projects on behalf of the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy as the Ministry wants to help companies enter new markets abroad with the aim to increasingly spread German energy technologies worldwide.

© Getty Images/chinaface
Publications

Publications

Delegation of German Industry of Commerce in Sri Lanka offers a variety of interesting and resourceful publications that can assist you in international trade and investment as well as connect you to the German Sri Lankan business community.

More

© Getty Images/seb_ra
Top-News
|

Top German Brands 2019 - Strategic partners of Sri Lanka

The 6th edition of Top German Brands in Sri Lanka was successfully held on 18th September 2019 at the Hilton Colombo Residences.

List
|

Launch of the first AHK Sri Lanka Vocational Education and Training (VET) Council

|

High powered delegation to promote investment and exports in Germany

|

AHK Sri Lanka - Business Confidence Survey

All news

125 years of AHK network

Our Premier Platinum Partners

Online Partner

Office Address

Delegation of German Industry and Commerce in Sri Lanka
161 A Dharmapala Mawatha 6th Floor, Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

Tel.: +94 11 2314364 
E-Mail: hergenroether(at)srilanka.ahk.de

Delegation der Deutschen Wirtschaft in Sri Lanka

Für Ihren Erfolg direkt vor Ort

Kommende Veranstaltungen

Offizielle repräsentative Expertenvermittlung

Offizieller Vertreter

Der Senior Experten Service (SES) - die Stiftung der deutschen Industrie für internationale Zusammenarbeit - ist die größte deutsche ehrenamtliche Vermittlungsorganisation für Fach- und Führungskräfte (mehr als 12.000 hochmotivierte Fachkräfte). AHK Sri Lanka ist der offizielle Vertreter von SES in Sri Lanka.

Laden Sie sich hier das SES-Informationsblatt herunter

Geschäftsreisen im Jahr 2020
Markteintritt Support

Markteintritt Support

Unter dem Markennamen "#PartnerForSuccess" bietet die AHK Sri Lanka eine umfassende Palette von Markteinstiegsservices an, die Ihnen beim Einstieg in den Markt die notwendige anfängliche Unterstützung bereitstellt und bei der Ausweitung Ihrer lokalen Aktivitäten für eine langfristige Unterstützung in Deutschland oder Sri Lanka sorgt.

More

© iStock.com/YurolaitsAlbert
Exportinitiative Energie

Exportinitiative Energie

Die Dienstleistungen der Energieexport-Initiative richten sich hauptsächlich an kleine und mittelständige Unternehmen, die Energielösungen im Bereich der erneuerbaren Energien, Energieeffizienz, intelligente Netze und Speichertechnologien anbieten. Der Fokus verlagert sich auch auf neue Technologien wie Power-to-Gas und Brennstoffzellen. Im Rahmen dieser Initiative führt die AHK Sri Lanka im Auftrag des Bundesministeriums für Wirtschaft und Energie Projekte durch. Das Ministerium möchte Unternehmen helfen neue Märkte im Ausland zu erschließen, um die deutsche Energietechnologie weltweit zu verbreiten.

© Getty Images/chinaface
Publikationen

Publications

Die Delegation der Deutschen Wirtschaft in Sri Lanka bietet eine Vielzahl interessanter und informativer Veröffentlichungen, die Sie beim internationalen Handel und bei Investitionen unterstützen und Sie mit der deutschen Geschäftswelt in Sri Lanka verbinden können.

Mehr

© Getty Images/seb_ra
Top-Meldung
|

Top German Brands 2019 - Strategische Partner von Sri Lanka

Die 6. Ausgabe von Top German Brands in Sri Lanka hat am 18. September 2019 im Hilton Colombo Residences stattgefunden.

Liste
|

Gründung des ersten VET-Councils für Berufsbildung der AHK Sri Lanka

|

High powered delegation to promote investment and exports in Germany

|

AHK Sri Lanka - Business Confidence Survey

Alle Meldungen

125 Jahre AHK-Netzwerk

Our Premier Platinum Partners

Online Partner

Büroadresse

Delegation der Deutschen Wirtschaft in Sri Lanka
161 A Dharmapala Mawatha 6th Floor, Colombo 7
Sri Lanka

Tel.: +94 11 2314364 
E-Mail: hergenroether(at)srilanka.ahk.de

Quick Access